Majority Makers

Michigan Democrats are within reach of winning the majority in the State Senate for the first time in 40 years. Together with your support, we can make history!

Check out and help support our Majority Makers below:

Darrin Camilleri

District 4

Padma Kuppa

District 9

Veronica Klinefelt

District 11

Kevin Hertel

District 12

Rosemary Bayer

District 13

Sue Shink

District 14

Sam Singh

District 28

David LaGrand

District 30

Terry Sabo

District 32

Click the button below to see the rest of our candidates:

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Paid for with regulated funds by the Michigan Senate Democratic Fund, PO Box 11111, Lansing, MI 48901